Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Julie Proscia
Smith Amundsen Law Firm
Board Chair
jproscia@salawus.com
Stacey Ries
Rush-Copley Medical Center
Board Vice Chair - Community Events Chair
sries@rushcopley.com
Patrick Kelsey
WBK Engineering
Board Treasurer - Finance Chair
pkelsey@wbkengineering.com

Board of Directors

Ronald Banner
ComEd
Board Member
ronald.banner@comed.com
Sue Bill
First National Bank
Board Member - Resource Development Chair
sbill@fnni.com
Brian Dahl
Painters District Council #30
Board Member
bdahl@pdc30.com
Keith Gottschalk
Old Second Bank
Board Member
kgottschalk@oldsecond.com
Fred McKenzie
Intermission Therapies
Board Member - Allocations Chair
doctorfred@sbcglobal.net
Mark Mooney
DHJ&J Ltd.
Board Member
mmooney@dhjj.com
Scott Wood
Benefit Plan Services, Inc.
Board Member
scott@bpsinc.org
John Wu
Waubonsee Community College
Board Member
jwu@waubonsee.edu