Skip to main content

Help in Kendall County

The Fox Valley United Way partners with 63 social service agencies to assist individuals and families in these 23 communities:  Aurora, Big Rock, Bristol, Campton Hills, Elburn, Geneva, Hinckley, Kaneville, LaFox, Little Rock, Maple Park, Millbrook, Montgomery, Mooseheart, North Aurora, Oswego, Plano, Plattville, Sandwich, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Wasco and Yorkville.

If you are a resident of one of the Kendall County communities listed above, click HERE to access the Kendall County Guide to Community Services.

Click here to access a list of our Partner Agencies
Click below to access our Help For Hard Times Guides