Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

executive board of directors

Stacey Ries - Board Chair - Community Events Chair
Rush-Copley Medical Center
sries@rushcopley.com

Brian Dahl - Vice Chair
Painters District Council #30
bdahl@pdc30.com

Mark Mooney - Treasurer
DHJ&J Ltd.
mmooney@dhjj.com

Julie Proscia - Past Board Chair
Smith Amundsen Law Firm
jproscia@salawus.com

Board of Directors  

Sue Bill - Resource Development Chair
Community Advocate
sam088@aol.com

Michelle Evans
Waubonsee Community College
mevans@waubonsee.edu

Terese Raabe
Rush Copley Medical Center
terese.raabe@rushcopley.com

Paul Smaltz
Roquette
paul.smaltz@roquette.com

Ronald Torres
ComEd
ronald.torres@comed.com

Scott Wood
Benefit Plan Services, Inc.
scott@bpsinc.org