Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

executive board of directors

Julie Proscia - Board Chair
Smith Amundsen Law Firm
jproscia@salawus.com

Stacey Ries - Board Vice Chair - Community Events Chair
Rush-Copley Medical Center
sries@rushcopley.com

Patrick Kelsey - Board Treasurer - Finance Committee Chair
WBK Engineering
pkelsey@wbkengineering.com

Board of Directors

Ronald Banner
ComEd
ronald.banner@comed.com
    
Sue Bill- Resource Development Chair
First National Bank
sbill@fnni.com

Brian Dahl
Painters District Council #30
bdahl@pdc30.com
    
Keith Gottschalk
Old Second Bank
kgottschalk@oldsecond.com

Fred McKenzie - Allocations Chair
Intermission Therapies
doctorfred@sbcglobal.net
    
Mark Mooney
DHJ&J Ltd.
mmooney@dhjj.com

Scott Wood
Benefit Plan Services, Inc.
scott@bpsinc.org
    
John Wu - Past Board Chair
Waubonsee Community College
jwu@waubonsee.edu