Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

executive board of directors

Julie Proscia - Board Chair
Smith Amundsen Law Firm

Stacey Ries - Board Vice Chair - Community Events Chair
Rush-Copley Medical Center

Patrick Kelsey - Board Treasurer - Finance Committee Chair
WBK Engineering

Board of Directors

Ronald Banner
Sue Bill- Resource Development Chair
First National Bank

Brian Dahl
Painters District Council #30
Keith Gottschalk
Old Second Bank

Fred McKenzie - Allocations Chair
Intermission Therapies
Mark Mooney
DHJ&J Ltd.

Scott Wood
Benefit Plan Services, Inc.
John Wu - Past Board Chair
Waubonsee Community College