Skip to main content

Our Staff

Contact us at 630-896-4636

Fox Valley United Way Staff

Michael Meyer
Chief Executive Officer - x103
michael.meyer@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Denise Blettner
Director of Community Engagement - x105
denise.blettner@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Deborah Rudel
Director of Operations - x102
deborah.rudel@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Cathy Schwieger
Director of Development - x106
cathy.schwieger@foxvalleyunitedway.org

SPARK Aurora Early Childhood Collaboration Staff

Trish Rooney
Director of SPARK - x108
trish.rooney@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Kassia Eide
Family Engagement Coordinator - x104
kassia.eide@foxvalleyunitedway.org

 

 

 

 

We would love to hear from you!
If you would like to reach any of us directly, please click on the name aboveand email us.
Otherwise, you may contact us by phone at 630-896-4636. Thank you!