Skip to main content

Our Staff

Contact us at 630-896-4636

Fox Valley United Way Staff

Michael Meyer
Chief Executive Officer - x103

michael.meyer@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Kassia Eide
Family Engagement Coordinator - x104

kassia.eide@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Denise Moret
Director of Community Engagement - x105

denise.moret@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Trish Rooney
Director of Education Initiatives - x108

trish.rooney@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Deborah Rudel
Director of Operations - x102

deborah.rudel@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Karla Santillan
Latino Family Engagement Coordinator - x101

karla.santillan@foxvalleyunitedway.org

We would love to hear from you!
If you would like to reach any of us directly, please click on the name above and email us.
Otherwise, you may contact us by phone at 630-896-4636. Thank you!