Skip to main content

Our Leadership Givers

We appreciate all our donors who support their community through Fox Valley United Way. Support comes in the form of individual and workplace giving, corporate grants and gifts, as well as in-kind donations and services. Individual donors with gifts of $1,000 or more qualified for this year’s Leadership Giving Society.

Michael J. Adair

Anthony William Andrea

Stephen Anderson

Deirdre M. Austin

Susan Bill

Mitchell Bratland

Michael Buis

Gail Bumgarner

Steven Bunge

James J. Byrne

Dennis M. Cherry

Douglas Coyne

Dinesh Desai

David W. Diehl

Thomas Donlan

Dixie Louise Drake

Laurence D. Eastman

Ryan R. Erickson

Gregory Ferguson

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ferrigan, Jr.

Nathan Fogg

Barry Finn

Dewey French

Orville and Bonnie Geick

Gene Gerali

John Gill

Hensley G. Gooden

Richard D. Gunter

Cynthia Harris

Arnold T. Hartley

Todd D. Heckman

Bernard D. Held

Michael M. Helm

Peter and Jackie Henning

Daryl C. Heppner

Worth Hill

Leslie Holden

Michael Horejsi

John and Cindy Hornyak

Melinda L. James

Kassie Jones

Rebecca Keeter

Kenneth and Daphne Knight

Mark A. Knox

Thomas W. Leeming

Cheryl M. Maletich

Randle L. McKee

Maryann McNally

Michael and Mary Meyer

Jack Nelson

Beth M. O’Connell

Debra O’Connell

Joel and Nancy Ottosen

Steve and Lori Palicka

Gerald and Mary Ellen Palmer

Alona A. Parcels

Sandra A. Pikolcz

Timothy Pope

Bradley J. Poterack

John and Sue Potter

Vincent B. Ransom

Richard Rawlings

Robert Richards

Jess Richmond

Brian Riley

Sylvia M. Rogowski

Nicholette Rossi

April D. Sanderson

Dick and Susan Schindel

Gordon L. Skeel

Willliam B. Skoglund

Rita M. Springer

Michael P. Stamatopoulos

Jeffrey Stokowski

Robert Svaleson

Eric J. Tucker

Jerry and Amaal Tokars

Donald W. Tomsik

Arnulfo Valverde

Aron DeRoche Varhegyi

Deborah Ann Walker

Adam H. Wallace

Steven L. Walter

James R. Warfield

Karl Weiss

Keith Wilson