Skip to main content

STAFF

Fox Valley United way staff

630-896-4636

Deborah Rudel
Chief Executive Officer - x102
deborah.rudel@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Kyla Brittain
Director of Community Engagement
kyla.brittain@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Kassia Eide
SPARK Family Engagement Manager - x104
kassia.eide@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Denise Moret
Director of Administration - x105
denise.moret@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Trish Rooney
Vice President of Programs - x108
trish.rooney@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Karla Santillan
SPARK Latino Family Engagement Coordinator - x101
karla.santillan@foxvalleyunitedway.org