Our Staff

630.896.4636

Deborah Rudel
Chief Executive Officer – x102
deborah.rudel@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Trish Rooney
Vice President of Programs – x108
trish.rooney@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Michele Bergeron
Director of Development x104
michele.bergeron@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Kassia Eide
Manager of Family Engagement – x109
kassia.eide@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Denise Moret
Director of Administration – x105
denise.moret@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Alyse Plattos
Director of Communications x110
alyse.plattos@foxvalleyunitedway.org

David Quiroz
Family Engagement Coordinator x112
david.quiroz@foxvalleyunitedway.org

Nancy Zenner
Bookkeeper x106
nancy.zenner@foxvalleyunitedway.org