Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Board Chair
Julie Proscia
Smith Amundsen




Past Chair
John Wu
Waubonsee Community College



Vice Chair
Stacey Ries
Rush-Copley Medical Center


Patrick Kelsey
WBK Engineering
Finance Chair



Karen Gustafson
Board Secretary



Board of Directors

Ricardo Alvarez
Caterpillar, Inc.



Sue Bill
First National Bank
Resource Development Chair



Mike Brown
Presence Health




Brian Dahl
Painters District
Council No. 30



John Church
The Conservation Foundation




Keith Gottschalk
Old Second National Bank




Fred McKenzie
Aurora University
Allocations Chair




Sylvia Rogowski