Skip to main content

SPARK Executive Committee


Adrianne Holloway
City of Aurora

Diane Lacey
Two Rivers Headstart

Deanna Cross
City of Aurora

Janette Funaro
Waubonsee Community College

Joe Jackson
Hesed House

Kathy Pease
Indian Prairie School District 204

Katie Cox
East Aurora School District 131

Laurie Klomhaus
West Aurora School District 129

Mariana Osoria
Family Focus

Sara Gray
Aurora Early Learning Center

Sarah Waddell
West Aurora School District 129

Terese Raabe
Fox Valley United Way Board of Directors